Our Staff

When you walk into the office, these are the faces that will greet you and your students. We are here to help!

Tisha Brown
Principal tisha.brown@austinisd.org

Yolanda Wilkins
Assistant Principal (Discipline Coordinator) yolanda.wilkins@austinisd.org

Rose Perez
Administrative Assistant rose.perez2@austinisd.org

Kim Schneider
Attendance Clerk kim.schneider@austinisd.org

Cindy Brackmeyer
Counselor cindy.brackmeyer@austinisd.org

Deborah Childress
Nurse deborah.childress@austinisd.org

Moriah Figueroa Student Health Assistant moriah.figueroa@austinisd.org


 

Kim Schneider, Tisha Brown, Yolanda Wilkins, Moriah Figueroa, Rose Perez, Deborah Childress, Cindy Brackmeyer (Not pictured)

Kim Schneider, Tisha Brown, Yolanda Wilkins, Moriah Figueroa, Rose Perez, Deborah Childress, Cindy Brackmeyer (Not pictured)

Screen Shot 2019-02-25 at 6.46.47 PM.png
 

Our 2018-19 Teachers

We love to hear from our families. If you need to contact one of us, please use this format:

TeacherFirstName.TeacherLastName@austinisd.org.

 

PK

Katherine Amerson

Allison Hinojosa


K

mary davis

Sherry Glidewell

valerie lormor

Kate Smith

Alisha Williams


1

April Inocente

aaron ravare

Jessica Mays

Brett Mizelle

mallory gunn


2

Sally Allin

Jennifer Moore

Danielle Hollis

Erin Sapp

michelle rocha


3

Mindy Bass

kim nichols

Laura Van Gostein

evie pena-shives


4

Patricia Detrich

hayley shaw

Celange Santiso Black

Jackie See

amy diaz


5

Gregg DeAtley

Ann Valentino

Melissa (Missy) Russell

barbara pitts


Essential Areas

Librarian - Kay Gooch

Technology, STEAM - Anne Jarriel

Music - Maggie Grill : melissa mendoza

Art - Nicki Leatherwood : kevin abeyta

PE - Ariana Garcia : angela gaither


Special Ed

Resource

Alli Fischer : Alice sanderson : nicki nall (TA)

PPCD

Susan Vandament : Christina Westendorf :

tina phoumlavanh (TA): beatriz tavera (TA) : laylanie Pinchem (TA)

Life Skills

Chelsea CrawforD : Janice Jaeschke (ta) : sarah nix (TA)

Scores

Cathy McMillian : MATEO JAIMES :

Shenell Harvey(ta) : Maddy Frame (TA)

SBS

ali meloncon : kennya clark (TA)

Speech

KARI HARVEY

Diagnostician

Margaret Bridgeman

CALT (Certified Academic Language Therapist)

Tanya Childers